Welcome to the Incoming Committee of Management 2021

At the recent AGM that was held on the 19th November 2020, committee of management and OFFICE BEARERS were elected/nominated;


  • President: Helen Strickland
  • Vice-Chair: Claire Davies
  • Treasurer: Brian Nitschinsk
  • Secretary / Executive Officer: Ulrich Grey-Smith (ex officio appointment)

C.O.M. MEMBERS [Committee Of Management];

  • Leisha Munro (Padthaway Region),
  • Sue Hodder (Coonawarra Region),
  • Claire Davies (Wrattonbully Region),
  • Anita Goode (Mt Benson Region),
  • Will Legoe (Robe Region),
  • David Herbert (Mt Gambier Region),
  • Ian Mulligan (Coonawarra Penola Grape Growers),
  • Tim Delaney (Mundulla Growers),
  • Biddie Shearing,
  • Pete Bissell,
  • Brian Nitschinsk,
  • Amy Blackburn
  • Helen Strickland,
  • Ulrich Grey-Smith (ex efficio and non-voting)  (15)


  • Mixed Dozen Steering Committee: Biddie Shearing
  • Technical Committee: Ulrich Grey-Smith
  • Wine Show Committee: Angela Pomery
  • Unconventional Shale Gas Policy: Ulrich Grey-Smith
  • Water: James Freckleton.

The next General meeting will be in June2021. The next AGM will be in November 2021.

Congratulations to all.