Limestone Coast Grape & Wine Council Inc.
PO Box 28
Coonawarra 5263

Contact: Ulrich Grey-Smith

President: Helen Strickland

Secretary: Ulrich Grey-Smith

Active Sub-Committees;

  • Mixed Dozen Steering Committee: Pete Bissell
  • Tourism: Biddie Shearing
  • Technical Sub-Committee: Hans Loder
  • Water (Advocacy): James Freckleton
  • Wine Show Sub-Committee: Amy Blackburn
  • Events Banner: Ian Mulligan

Regional Contacts – click on the interactive map on the home page for more info on the regions and contacts.

Subscribe to get newsletters and bulletins

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.